Personnel

Network Administrators and Support
Nicholas Webb, Principal Investigator Email: nwebb@nmsu.edu
Jeff Herrick, Principal Investigator Email: jherrick@nmsu.edu
Justin Van Zee, Field/Lab Director & Trainer Email: jvanzee@nmsu.edu
Ericha Courtright, Information Manager & Website Developer Email: ericha@nmsu.edu
Brad Cooper, Jornada Sampling Coordinator Email: bfcooper@nmsu.edu
Valerie LaPlante, Original Website Developer  
Network Site Contacts
Scott Van Pelt, USDA-ARS Wind Erosion and Water Conservation Research Unit TX Email: Scott.VanPelt@ars.usda.gov
Justin Derner, USDA-ARS Central Plains Experimental Range CO Email: Justin.Derner@ars.usda.gov
Fred Fox, USDA-ARS Central Plains Experimental Range CO Email: Fred.Fox@ars.usda.gov
John Tatarko, USDA-ARS Agricultural Systems Research Unit CO Email: John.Tatarko@ars.usda.gov
David Toledo, USDA-ARS Northern Great Plains Research Laboratory ND Email: David.Toledo@ars.usda.gov
Phil Heilman, USDA-ARS Southwest Watershed Research AZ Email: Phil.Heilman@ars.usda.gov
Mark Nearing, USDA-ARS Southwest Watershed Research AZ Email: Mark.Nearing@ars.usda.gov
Brenton Sharratt, USDA-ARS Northwest Sustainable Agroecosystems Research WA Email: brenton.sharratt@ars.usda.gov
Bob Unnasch, The Nature Conservancy ID Email: bunnasch@tnc.org
Mike Duniway, USGS Canyonlands Research Station UT Email: mduniway@usgs.gov
Negussie Tedela, BLM San Luis Valley Field Office CO Email: ntedela@blm.gov
David Rizzuto, DoD Holloman Air Force Base NM Email: David.Rizzuto.ctr@us.af.mil
Jean Steiner, USDA-ARS Grazinglands Research Laboratory OK Email: Jean.Steiner@ars.usda.gov
Beth Newingham, USDA-ARS Great Basin Rangelands Research NV Email: Beth.Newingham@ars.usda.gov
Fred Pierson, USDA-ARS Northwest Watershed Research Center Email: Fred.Pierson@ars.usda.gov