Personnel

 

Network Administrators and Support
Nicholas Webb, Principal Investigator Email: nwebb@nmsu.edu
Jeff Herrick, Principal Investigator Email: jeff.herrick@usda.gov
Justin Van Zee, Field/Lab Director & Trainer Email: justin.vanzee@usda.gov
Ericha Courtright, Information Manager & Website Developer Email: ericha@nmsu.edu
Brad Cooper, Jornada Sampling Coordinator Email: bfcooper@nmsu.edu
Network Site Contacts
Scott Van Pelt, USDA-ARS Wind Erosion and Water Conservation Research Unit TX Email: scott.vanpelt@usda.gov
Justin Derner, USDA-ARS Central Plains Experimental Range CO Email: justin.derner@usda.gov
Fred Fox, USDA-ARS Central Plains Experimental Range CO Email: fred.fox@usda.gov
John Tatarko, USDA-ARS Agricultural Systems Research Unit CO Email: john.tatarko@usda.gov
David Toledo, USDA-ARS Northern Great Plains Research Laboratory ND Email: david.toledo@usda.gov
Phil Heilman, USDA-ARS Southwest Watershed Research AZ Email: phil.heilman@usda.gov
Mark Nearing, USDA-ARS Southwest Watershed Research AZ Email: mark.nearing@usda.gov
David Huggins, USDA-ARS Northwest Sustainable Agroecosystems Research WA Email: david.huggins@usda.gov
Mike Duniway, USGS Canyonlands Research Station UT Email: mduniway@usgs.gov
Negussie Tedela, BLM San Luis Valley Field Office CO Email: ntedela@blm.gov
David Rizzuto, DoD Holloman Air Force Base NM Email: david.rizzuto.ctr@us.af.mil
Daniel Moriasi, USDA-ARS Grazinglands Research Laboratory OK Email: daniel.moriasi@usda.gov
Beth Newingham, USDA-ARS Great Basin Rangelands Research NV Email: beth.newingham@usda.gov
Fred Pierson, USDA-ARS Northwest Watershed Research Center Email: fred.pierson@usda.gov